Brokers

Learn about our broker partnership program and how it can help your business grow.

Portrait of a handsome young man smiling against grey background with copy space. Smiling latin guy with hands in pocket in blue shirt standing and leaning on wall. Successful hispanic man looking at camera.

Provide your clients Australia’s top-rated personal and car loans

Plenti is a technology-led lending company. We’re on a mission to help everyone make the right choices – about the choices that count. Make your clients’ financial choices count with a fast, fair and flexible loan from Plenti.

Our 1-minute RateEstimate makes it easy to check client eligibility and our efficient online application process and client management portal means you can earn more while doing less.

Meet the broker team

We have a large and rapidly growing national broker support team across NSW, VIC, QLD, WA and SA

Joel Pothin
Head of Automotive Finance, Broker
0428 497 836
joel.pothin@plenti.com.au

Nicki Olds
Head of Personal Lending, Broker
0415 245 091
nicki.olds@plenti.com.au

NSW

Personal loans

Jack O’Sullivan
Business Development Manager
0420 631 617
jack.osullivan@plenti.com.au

Angela Lemaniak
Relationship Manager
02 8311 8355
angela.lemaniak@plenti.com.au

Automotive loans

Tom Armstrong
Business Development Manager
0404 713 911
tom.armstrong@plenti.com.au

Brook Holland
Business Development Manager
0474 705 756
brook.holland@plenti.com.au

VIC/TAS

Personal loans

Tom Cadden
National Sales Manager,
Personal Lending, Broker
0487 992 467
tom.cadden@plenti.com.au

Paris Lensky
Relationship Manager
02 8294 7087
paris.lensky@plenti.com.au

Automotive loans

Head, Jaw, Face

Russel Perdio
Business Development Manager
0424 322 457
russel.perdio@plenti.com.au

Head, Face, Person

Christopher James
Business Development Manager
0400 485 014
christopher.james@plenti.com.au

Head, Person, Human

Mike McCarthy
Relationship Manager
0414 410 903michael.mccarthy@plenti.com.au

QLD

Personal loans

Maddie Matthews
Business Development Manager
0433 627 380
maddie.matthews@plenti.com.au

Automotive loans

Head, Face, Person

Cameron Holden
Business Development Manager
0433 858 255
cameron.holden@plenti.com.au

Simon Starling
Business Development Manager
0420 318 981
simon.starling@plenti.com.au

Face, Person, Human

Anthony Ross
Relationship Manager
0411 237 244
anthony.ross@plenti.com.au

WA, SA

Personal loans

George Saouma
Business Development Associate02 8294 5063
george.saouma@plenti.com.au

Automotive loans

Head, Face, Person

Christopher James
Business Development Manager
0400 485 014
christopher.james@plenti.com.au

Questions? Email us or call us on 1300 889 332