Brokers

Learn about our broker partnership program and how it can help your business grow.

Portrait of a handsome young man smiling against grey background with copy space. Smiling latin guy with hands in pocket in blue shirt standing and leaning on wall. Successful hispanic man looking at camera.

Provide your clients Australia’s top-rated personal and car loans

Plenti is a technology-led lending company. We’re on a mission to help everyone make the right choices – about the choices that count. Make your clients’ financial choices count with a fast, fair and flexible loan from Plenti.

Our 1-minute RateEstimate makes it easy to check client eligibility and our efficient online application process and client management portal means you can earn more while doing less.

Meet the broker team

We have a large and rapidly growing national broker support team across NSW, VIC, QLD, WA and SA.

Mark Woolnough
Chief Sales Officer

0420 550 783

mark.woolnough@plenti.com.au

Joel Pothin
Head of Automotive Finance, Broker
0428 497 836

joel.pothin@plenti.com.au

Nicki Olds
Head of Consumer Finance, Broker
0415 245 091

nicki.olds@plenti.com.au

Chris James
Business Development Associate, Automotive Finance VIC/TAS/WA/SA
02 8776 3872

christopher.james@plenti.com.au

Tom Cadden
Business Development Manager, VIC
02 8294 7087

tom.cadden@plenti.com.au

Jack O’Sullivan
Business Development Manager, NSW
0420 631 617

jack.osullivan@plenti.com.au

Tom Armstrong
Business Development Manager, Automotive Finance NSW/QLD
0404 713 911

tom.armstrong@plenti.com.au

Simon Starling Business Development Manager, QLD
0487 992 467

simon.starling@plenti.com.au

Jessica Barillaro
Relationship Manager, QLD
02 8294 9345

jessica.barillaro@plenti.com.au

Jorden Bayley Business Development Manager, QLD
0437 987 778

jorden.bayley@plenti.com.au

Russel Perdio Business Development Manager, VIC
0424 322 457

russel.perdio@plenti.com.au

George Saouma
Relationship Manager, WA/SA
02 8294 5063

george.saouma@plenti.com.au

Questions? Email us or call us on 1300 889 332